Back to top

Our Team

Our Team

Bill Oertli

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelors of Science from Mount Marty University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Partner

Carmen Pleschourt

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mankato State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Partner

Jo Fiebiger

jo@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mankato State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Tax Accountant Manager

Nina Webbles

nina@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Senior Tax Accountant

Katie Manitz

katie@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from St. Cloud University: Majoring in Accounting and Minor in Finance
CPA

Tax Accountant Staff

Mary Oertli

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mount Marty University: Majoring in Math

Senior Tax Accountant

Ben Oertli

ben@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from St. Louis University: Majoring in Accounting

Tax Accountant Staff

Rachel Clementson

rachel@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majoring in Business Administration and Human Resource Management and Minoring in Management

Staff Accountant/Administrative Assistant

Chris Penz

chris@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650

Payroll Specialist/Staff Accountant

Norma Dallman

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Notary Public of Minnesota

Administrative Assistant

Angie Hodge

angie@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Notary Public of Minnesota

Administrative Assistant