Back to top

Client Login

Our Team

Our Team

Bill Oertli, CPA

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mount Marty University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Partner - Tax Accountant Manager

Carmen Pleschourt, CPA

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mankato State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Partner - Tax Accountant Manager

Katie Manitz, CPA

katie@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from St. Cloud University: Majoring in Accounting and Minor in Finance
CPA

Partner - Tax Accountant Manager

William Duncan, CPA

b.duncan@oertliandpleschourt.com 507-288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Tax Accountant Staff

Josephine Nicolai, CPA

josie@oertliandpleschourt.com 507-288-6650 CPA

Tax Accountant Staff

Mary Oertli

mary@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mount Marty University: Majoring in Math


Senior Tax Accountant

Ben Oertli

ben@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from St. Louis University: Majoring in Accounting


Partner - Staff Tax Accountant Manager

Zach Hatcher

zach@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majored in Accounting


Tax Accountant Staff

Veronica Szarka

veronica@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelors of Science in Business Administration and Master of Science in Professional Accounting from Seton Hall University - Stillman School of Busines


Tax Accountant Staff

Chris Penz

chris@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Notary Public of Minnesota


Payroll Specialist / Staff Accountant

Rachel Clementson

rachel@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majoring in Business Administration and Human Resource Management and Minoring in Management


Partner - Client / Office Manager

Angie Hodge

angie@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Notary Public of Minnesota

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Schaub

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com 507-288-6650 Bachelor of Science in Psychology from River Falls


Administrative Assistant