Back to top

Client Login

Our Team

Our Team

Bill Oertli, CPA

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mount Marty University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Partner - Tax Accountant Manager

Carmen Pleschourt, CPA

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mankato State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Partner - Tax Accountant Manager

Jo Fiebiger, CPA

jo@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mankato State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Tax Accountant Manager

Nina Webbles, CPA

nina@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majoring in Accounting
CPA

Senior Tax Accountant

Katie Manitz, CPA

katie@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from St. Cloud University: Majoring in Accounting and Minor in Finance
CPA

Senior Tax Accountant

Mary Oertli

mary@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Mount Marty University: Majoring in Math


Senior Tax Accountant

Ben Oertli

ben@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from St. Louis University: Majoring in Accounting


Tax Accountant Staff

Zach Hatcher

zach@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majored in Accounting


Tax Accountant Staff

Veronica Szarka

veronica@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelors of Science in Business Administration and Master of Science in Professional Accounting from Seton Hall University - Stillman School of Busines


Tax Accountant Staff

Chris Penz

chris@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650


Payroll Specialist/Staff Accountant

Norma Dallman

cpas@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Notary Public of Minnesota

Administrative Assistant

Rachel Clementson

rachel@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Bachelor of Science from Winona State University: Majoring in Business Administration and Human Resource Management and Minoring in Management


Administrative Assistant

Angie Hodge

angie@oertliandpleschourt.com (507) 288-6650 Notary Public of Minnesota

Administrative Assistant